Contact Us
Contact Information
Basic Contact Information for Butte Vista Elementary and the YCUSD District Office
 
Butte Vista
Butte Vista Elementary School
2195 Blevin Road
Yuba City, CA 95993

(530) 822-5034 Phone
(530) 822-5008 Fax
 
 
 
Office Hours
7:30 am - 4:00 pm

 

Mrs. Peterson, Principal
Phone ext #: 16100
jpeterson@ycusd.org
Pic

Mr. Reynolds, Assistant Principal
Phone ext #: 16101
dreynolds@ycusd.org
VP

OFFICE STAFF
Noelle Buttacavoli
Administrative Secretary
Phone ext #: 16103
nbuttacavoli@ycusd.org

Laura Woodson
Attendance
Phone ext #: 16104
lwoodson@ycusd.org


Angela Williams
Office Specialist
Phone ext #: 16106
awilliams@ycusd.org


Stacy Ramsey
Office Specialist
Phone ext #: 16106
sramsey@ycusd.org
 

Kelly Gardner
Office Specialist
Phone ext #: 16107
kgardner@ycusd.org

 

CAFETERIA STAFF
Cafeteria Manager
Kim Bennett
Phone: (530) 822-5228 
kbennett@ycusd.org


SCHOOL NURSE
Cyndie Bock
Phone ext #: 16115
cbock@ycusd.org
 
Laura Brown
Health Aide
Phone ext #: 16116
labrown@ycusd.org
 
Doreen Osumi, YCUSD Superintendent
dosumi@ycusd.org
YCUSD District Office
750 Palora Avenue, Yuba City, CA 95991 
Phone: (530) 822-7601
 
 
 
 
 
Hallie Hunt, District Webmaster
Hallie@ycusd.org

AFTER SCHOOL COORDINATOR
Heather Reed
Phone ext.#: 16117
(530) 682-6951 if after 4:30 p.m.)
hreed@ycusd.org